Happy New Year 2017

 

Hope the New Year brings you all that you wish for, within reason. Β Be well

Posting early for our overseas friends.

 

 

cwai7qnusaacj2c

 

 

 

 

 

happy-new-year-greetings-for-facebook

 

 

59 responses to “Happy New Year 2017

  1. I do hope for more sunny days for you in the new year, spirit keepers. πŸ™‚
    We’re going to a party that begins at 5:30 and celebrating midnight at 9:00 – that way, we’ll be up to see in the new year together! πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Hi Joseph,
    I’ve been out tramping quite a bit lately and have songs on my iPod that were downloaded by my Aussie son-in-law. I don’t know if you are familiar with Xavier Rudd, but I’ve heard this song twice in the last two days and it makes me think of you. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Fill my mind with your thoughts

