Merry Christmas

blue-and-silver-christmas-2

 

 

I want to wish you all a Merry Christmas if you celebrate or not.  As I have given this message to individuals who commented on my blog, my wish is that you experience much joy, happiness, love and peace throughout the festive season and also throughout your journey.  Don’t forget the needy they need to feel love as well.

 

christmas-decorations-wallpaper-hd-1920x1440

 

 

14485084_1837009513106257_5169257407112950881_n

 

 

15622127_1120278731417969_2340025671351843666_n

48 responses to “Merry Christmas

  1. Dear Joseph, I’m grateful that I’ve gotten to know a bit about you and your values through the blog, thank you for the gift of being yourself and somehow finding you in the blogosphere. I hope your Christmas is joyful and that the New Year brings you laughter, inspiration and good health. Peace, Harlon

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you Harlon. It is very kind of you to say and extend your wishes. I too find your blog and thank you to you also for being yourself. I know it is not easy losing a partner that everything was in sync. Yes the little irritation but those irritation is what made us grow. My condolences upon your lost as well. May you experience your wishes that you have bestowed upon me. Be well.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful message, Joseph! Christmas day is a reminder for as to live each day in awe and gratitude, generosity and love. Sorry I am late with my Merry Christmas wishes, but I hope you had a wonderful day, and I am wishing you all the best for 2017! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Fill my mind with your thoughts

