Crisis update

I am torn apart as my partner has only about 7 days to live and palliative care is now being given.  The major stroke happened in an area that has speech and mobility and some other stuff that the neurological doctor has said there is no chance for recovery.  Remaining unresponsive now it is just a matter of time.  I appreciate your prayers, meditation and healing thoughts and I hope they continue to see that a safe passage to the afterlife awaits and where a joining of all souls that went prior and will meet my partner on this journey  and one that is upon  us at the present moment..  Be well my friends

65 responses to “Crisis update

  1. Devastating, I can not fathom what you are going through. I am sending you strength, to get through this day, hugs, and light to ease his passing.

    Liked by 1 person

Fill my mind with your thoughts

