One year blogging and 500 th follower

I wasn’t going to post the subject of a year blogging with WordPress, I don’t like to make a fuss, but I changed my mind because of the encouragement from a fellow blogger. It is my one year blogging anniversary February 6, 2016. The time has passed quickly, and bit me on the butt so to speak, when I found the well wishes from WordPress in my comments. What sticks out to me during the time blogging within this year is the friendliness of people, and of course what I like the most is the laughter not to mention reading such diversity of blogs. I read too much. I like every post I have read and made comments as well to fellow bloggers. The reason I don’t comment often is too many comments become run of the mill, and when you are receiving too many comments it may be expected and takes the thrill out. I want to thank you for following me, I really appreciate your kindness and I’m sure I will gather fond memories within my next year of blogging.
 
 
 
anniversary-2x
 
 
 

1 Year Anniversary Achievement

Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!

You registered on WordPress.com one year ago!

Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging!

 
 
 

image8

 
 
 
On the same day of my blogiversary I also was informed of my 500 th follower which is Annette Rochelle Alben You can follow her blog at https://annetterochelleaben.wordpress.com/ I also want to thank my followers and I am appreciative for taking the time on your journey to follow me. Thank you. Be well my friends
 
 
 
followed-blog-500-2x

 
 
 

500 Follows!
Congratulations on getting 500 total follows on Seeing the whisper!
Your current tally is 501.

77 responses to “One year blogging and 500 th follower

  1. Happy Anniversary Joseph! You’ve been a beautiful addition to the blogging community. Thank you for your kindness, thoughtfulness and support☺️ . Wishing you another year of great blogging and success.πŸƒπŸ‚πŸπŸŒΎHugs🌹

    Like

Fill my mind with your thoughts

