Quote challenge

challengeAccepted_large

 

 

I want to thank Mysterious Mind in nominating me for a quote challenge.  

Make your way to Mystery Mind’s site and check out the quote challenge created and also
the ability to use metaphors that immediately throws images to the mind.  https://mysteriousmindofmine.wordpress.com/

Rules: Post three consecutive days.

  1. You can pick one or three quotes per day.
  2. Challenge three different bloggers per day. 
  3. I usually accept the quote challenge which is not a challenge for me as they are easy to find.  As with other awards they are here for you to own.  I don’t nominate people as people are award free and other people just don’t accept them.  I’m getting close to be award free zone.  I think I have written enough about myself that I am making myself sick lol  If you want the quote challenge please contact me.  I am a rule breaker and that is I will post 9 quotes all at once.  Be well my friends.

 

1

 

 

2

 

 

3

 

 

4

 

 

5

 

 

6

 

 

7

 

 

8

 

 

9

59 responses to “Quote challenge

  1. Reblogged this on Scotties Toy Box and commented:
    I have two thoughts. One I love these pics and sayings. I really love the one where the Kangaroo was saying to the man ” I think your child is dead”. So funny. Also to the author, I love hearing more about you, your feelings, and your ideas, and your life. Hugs.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. You crack me up! I remember when I was first divorced I would never give out my real name. I was so jaded. Man, if I had your names I wouldn’t have had to make up so many. I was called Sybil on several occasions. I bet you’ve had to go through the motions a lot ! Whaaaaa!!??

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This is the time when there needs to be a LOVE button. You’ve picked some deep quotes and others that had me laughing so hard my dog went to the window and barked. This is a great collection of quotes 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Fill my mind with your thoughts

