Brotherhood of the world award

 

 

Brotherhood of the world Award

 
 
 
wpid-wp-1440478481778
 
Thank you so much for nominating me sunshinebaby86.  Please visit sunshinebaby86’s blog as she has just started her beginning into the blogging world.  She will take you through her personal thoughts and her writing is refreshing.  Please visit her at 
https://ladysunshine08.wordpress.com/author/sunshinebaby86/  and enjoy yourself.

 
Here are the rules:
Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.
List the Rules and Display the Brotherhood of the world Award logo to your post and/or blog.
Answer the questions set to you.
Nominate around ten bloggers.
Create your set of questions for your nominees.
 
My nominations
 
There are so many fine blogs out there that for me to nominate ten would not do the others justice.  I would like to nominate everyone for this award please let me know if you are interested and I will come on your blog and nominate you.   I can be reached at  thespiritkeepers@yahoo.com

 
 
Sunshinebaby86’s questions to me are:
1. What are your nicknames?   I have many which I am not going to share but one of my nicknames is Cruncher.   What do you prefer to be called?  I have two names although not nickname is one being Paul which is the name I carried since birth but my real name is Joseph recently discovered at the license bureau and asked to supply a birth certificate which I did.  The person that was helping me told me my real name was not Paul it was Joseph.  Mouth to the floor.  Anyway Joe is starting to stick.
2. What books on your shelf are begging to be read?  To be honest with you I don’t make time to read.  I am extremely busy but soon in about 6 months hopefully I will return to reading.
3.What do you do if you can’t sleep at night? Write poetry.  Do you count sheep? Never. Toss and Turn?  Not that I am aware of.  Try to get up and do something productive?  Write poetry.
⁴. How many days could you last in solitary confinement?  I’m kind of a loner and would last longer than most.   How would you do it?  Counting sheep lol
5. When making an entrance in to a party, do you make your presence known?  No they all know me though.   Do you slip in and look for someone you know? No I slip in and try to find people I don’t know.  Do you sneak in quietly and find a safe spot to roost? No
6. What is your strongest sense?  My third eye.   If you had to give one up, which would it be?  Taste
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
My questions for those who want to be nominated

1- When did you first begin to write?
2- Who was your biggest source of encouragement to write?
3-Have you and do you want to publish any of your works?
4-What is stopping you to submit your work to a publisher?
5-Who do you want to write like?
 
Thanks again to sunshinebaby86.  Make sure to visit her blog and support the beginning of her blogging.
 

12 responses to “Brotherhood of the world award

  1. Well done sir, well done. People nominating you for awards shows you are really resonating with people. I enjoyed learning more about you. We have one thing in common, I did not know for sure my real birth given name for most of my life. I was given several different names. However when we went to get married we were able to get a copy of a birth certificate for me. It was shocking. However I love the fact that now my last name is the same as my husband , because I lovingly took his last name as mind. Many best wishes. Hugs

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you. Yes it can be a shock when you are told the name you went by from birth is actually not your first name as I experienced first hand. It is nice that you took Ron’s last name as yours …. it shows your love for him. By the way I don’t answer comments on One word whisper as it is up to the author to do so. Be well

    Liked by 1 person

Fill my mind with your thoughts

