NSFW – ‘A WWJD PUBLIC SERVICE: “GRADUALLY LET THE HORSESHIT OF THE EXTERNAL WORLD FADE FROM YOUR AWARENESS”

The Last Of The Millenniums

f-ck-that-a-guided-meditation

I saw this over on What Would Jack Do and after I stopped laughing figured this is what all my years of mediation has boiled down to.

From Jack over at What Would Jack Do?

‘F*ck That: A Guided Meditation’

From : http://whatwouldjackdo.net/2015/07/gradually-let-the-horseshit-of-the-external-world-fade-from-your-awareness.html

View original post

9 responses to “NSFW – ‘A WWJD PUBLIC SERVICE: “GRADUALLY LET THE HORSESHIT OF THE EXTERNAL WORLD FADE FROM YOUR AWARENESS”

  1. I can see where it is to be humorous. I found it some what jarring, sort of like that video of the ignorant pastor. You’re right about meditation and I do meditate and as your letter said it is missing key elements I use. I hope the person who posted it was intending it to be funny, because I would feel bad laughing at someones attempt to really find calm. Love and have a great one. Hugs

    Liked by 1 person

Fill my mind with your thoughts

