My garden I created last year with a blank canvas

This is my garden I created last year with a blank canvas. I did take mature plants from my former property and brought them with me to create this garden. If I condensed the time in creating this working 8 hours a day 5 days a week, I probably created this garden in one and a half to 2 months top.

1st photo shows the blank canvas with only green grass and no plants.

2nd photo shows some mature bushes being put in. Where the table and chairs are an arbor was put in.

3rd photo shows the arbor I built with a friend. There is a patio underneath for dining.

4th photo shows the majority (some areas of the garden not seen) of beds that have been put in and this growth or picture was taken Aug 1, 2014 and I moved in to the house in April of 2014

I will take more pictures this year of the entire garden and will post them later. Enjoy.

1st photo

Sideyard 1

2nd photo

100_3450

3rd photo

100_3727

4th photo

100_3719

4 responses to “My garden I created last year with a blank canvas

Fill my mind with your thoughts

