My visiting poet – Being Eternal – Winged Diamonds

My visiting poet is Being Eternal from her website Strings of Soulfulness.
I would like to welcome Being Eternal as she graces her poem on the pages of my blog.
 
 
You may visit her site at https://stringsofsoulfulness.wordpress.com/ to view more of her poems and to fill your mind with a delicious way to feed the delicacy that you will provide your mind.
 
 
If you would like for one of your poems to be showcased on my blog please contact me at thespiritkeepers@yahoo.com
 
 
 
vira
 
 
 

Winged Diamonds

 
 

Elegant raindrops ensconce slow
On the chiseled leaves, they lightly row
Alike the exquisitely cut, fly-speck, lambent diamonds
Inventing an ineluctable spell in beaming hundreds
When the day’s ritual threshold is sedately shut
To slumber, all jaded flowers are tardily put
The silverish treasures glisten their best
Against the black nights’ velvety vest
As duskiness, fares to the close
Ended are the glowing shows
Rejoining the Eternity
Obviating Spree
They merely
Fly

3 responses to “My visiting poet – Being Eternal – Winged Diamonds

Fill my mind with your thoughts

